Who's Who

Who's Who at Omni Administration and Office staff

Administration

 

  • Principal 
    • Mrs. Castellano - Allison.Castellano@palmbeachschools.org

 

  • Assistant Principals
    • Mr. Crum - 6th grade - Michael.Crum@palmbeachschools.org
    • Mr. Siegel - 7th grade - Brian.Siegel@palmbeachschools.org
    • Mrs. DeMarzo - 8th grade - Jill.Demarzo@palmbeachschools.org

 

Student Services

 

  • Guidance
    • Ms. Moss - 6th Grade - Melissa.Moss@palmbeachschools.org 
    • Mrs. Joyce - 7th Grade - Janet.Joyce@palmbeachschools.org 
    • Ms. Behringer - 8th Grade - Marjorie.Behringer@palmbeachschools.org
  • ESE / Gifted Contact
    • Ms. Lippa - Amanda.Lippa@palmbeachschools.org

 

  • ELL Coordinator 
    • Mr. Bayol - Jean.Bayol@palmbeachschools.org

 

  • Media Center
    • Ms. Budish - Ellen.Budish@palmbeachschools.org
    • Mrs. D'Agata - Elizabeth.D'Agata@palmbeachschools.org

 

Office Staff

 

 

  • Main Office Staff
    • Ms. Caver - Principal's Secretary
    • Ms. Grumbar - Front Desk
    • Ms. Achurra - Attendance
    • Ms. Thompson - Data Processor
    • Ms. Valencia - School Treasurer

 

  • Student Services Office Staff
    • Ms. Cullen
    • Ms. Raymond
    • Ms. Whiting

 

Other Staff

 

  • IT Department
    • Mr. Kingery - Nicholas.Kingery@palmbeachschools.org
  • School Police
    • Mr. Lim
  • Nurses
    • Nurse Lorraine
Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA